SPRINGFIELD, MISSOURI
Feb. 3-14

Wicked

SO MUCH HAPPENED BEFORE DOROTHY DROPPED IN.
Broadway’s multi-Tony winner Wicked hits Hammons Hall.

SO MUCH HAPPENED BEFORE DOROTHY DROPPED IN.

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One – born with emerald green skin – is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for “the most complete – and completely satisfying – musical in a long time (USA Today).

On Broadway and around the world, WICKED has worked its magic on critics and audiences alike. Winner of over 100 international awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times).

February 3, 2016, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m.
February 4, 2016, Thursday, 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
February 5, 2016, Friday, 8 p.m.
February 6, 2016, Saturday, 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
February 7, 2016, Sunday, 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
February 9, 2016, Tuesday, 7:30 p.m.
February 10, 2016, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m.
February 11, 2016, Thursday, 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
February 12, 2016, Friday, 8 p.m.
February 13, 2016, Saturday, 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
February 14, 2016, Sunday, 2 p.m.
Please note: The Thursday (2/11) 7:30 PM performance will be interpreted for the hearing impaired.