Downtown Springfield Association
Women's Sports Luncheon presented by the Bee Payne-Stewart Foundation

Women’s Sports Luncheon presented by the Bee Payne-Stewart Foundation

April, 7 2021 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

3001 N. Grant Ave. Springfield, MO 65803

$400 for a table of 8, $50 Advance Individual, $60 at the door

Join us for the Women’s Sports Luncheon presented by the Bee Payne-Stewart Foundation.

WHEN: 11 AM on Wednesday, April 7

WHERE: Ozark Empire Fairgrounds

Inductees: Longtime amateur golfer Stephany Jackson Powell, Jefferson City tennis coach David Steinmeyer, club volleyball director Sue Daugherty, horseshoe champion Vicki Chapelle Winston, Logan-Rogersville High School Girls Cross Country Program and Missouri State University Women’s Handball Program

PRESIDENT’S AWARD: Tara Jenkins of Missouri Equipment Leasing, Inc.

WYNN AWARDS: Denise Buchanan (Glendale High School/University of Kansas), Val Sauer Crawford (Rolla High School/University of Missouri), Lindsey Bourne-Green (Joplin High School/University of Oklahoma), Lynne Miller (Grand Island, Nebraska High School/Missouri State University), Chealsey Russell (Kickapoo High School/Rice University/Tulsa University/McKendree University), Amy Lodes Witte (Lindbergh High School/Columbia College) and Callie Newton-Woods (Republic High School/Drury University).

TABLES:  A sponsorship table of eight is $400 and includes an autographed poster, plus recognition in the printed program and at the table. A head table ticket is $100 and includes the same perks.

INDIVIDUAL TICKET: $50, or $60 at the door.

SPONSORSHIPS: Numerous sponsorships also are available, including congratulatory ads.

CALL: 417-889-3100.

COVID PRECAUTIONS: The Hall of Fame will follow pandemic guidelines of the Springfield-Greene County Health Department and City of Springfield. Temperatures checks will be taken upon entry to the grounds, and guests are required to wear face masks. Tables will be spaced 10 feet apart, and hand sanitizer also will be available at each table.